capturing every moment
 
Wanderlust- A desire to travel, to understand one's very existence. 
I absolutely love this word and the meaning behind it. Obviously, travelling is a passion of mine. I started at a young age, when I was 6 years old and traveled half way across the world with my parents. The first time I went by myself was of the age of 8. Those 4 pictures up there are from Varadero Cuba in 2009, when I went with my family. Cuba was amazing, from the people to the beaches/pools to the food,  so I would go back any day . This was my little brothers first time being on a plane and leaving Canada, I was very excited for him and that it was our first family trip. There are so many places that I want to visit such as Jamaica, France and Switzerland. And I really hope I get a chance too someday. 
3/7/2013 11:38:53 pm

Those pictures are really cool! There are soooooo many place I would love to visit and wish to go some day. I have been out of Canada a bunch of times, in less then twenty days I'm going to Aruba. I would also love to travel to France as well, just to say I've been there.

Reply
3/18/2013 07:59:13 am

Where all have you been? And you said that you would be interested in traveling to places in Europe. What about places in South America, Africa, and Asia?

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Stephanie Le, 16 years old. Vietnamese, travelling, singing and living.