capturing every moment
 
Picture
Everyone has something they really enjoy doing, which may or may not turn into an obsession. And most of us have small or big habits that we may not notice until we catch ourselves doing that certain thing a lot or someone mentioning it to us then realizing. Here is a list of six things that are either my habits or obsession. 

1. Shopping
2.Eating
3.Talking in third person
4.Singing & singing randomly
5.Saying things out loud, when thinking it
6.Sleeping & staying in bed

Feel free to comment what yours are!

 


3/19/2013 11:01:48 pm

It's almost scary how alike we are with what we like. Shopping is actually getting to be a problem for me, eating is like my go-to activity, and who doesn't like to sleep all the time? (x
Stay random, and keep singing aloud. (;

Reply
3/19/2013 11:12:47 pm

Are we twins or something?!? Holllyyy! I'm surprised shopping hasn't killed me yet! My biggest addiction by far! Online Shopping, the only thing I actually do in Future Forum class. ;) aha!

Reply
Melanie Dekoker
3/19/2013 11:09:37 pm

I love your blog, its so cute! I couldn't agree more with your blog, shopping is also becoming close to a addiction for me! Good job!

Reply
Patricia
3/20/2013 05:45:18 am

Obsessions & habits are something everyone has good or bad. This blog post was really good and my obsessions are iPhone cases, and shopping by far :) Biting my nails are a habit that needs to be fixed soon haha. Great work, i'll be checking up on your blog often i love the idea!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Stephanie Le, 16 years old. Vietnamese, travelling, singing and living.