capturing every moment
 
This isn't like any of my ordinary blog post, in this post I will be sharing some of my thoughts and feelings; just about anything. So here its goes...

1. It bothers me when people are  unnecessarily mean. I feel like there's already enough unhappiness in the world without more people adding to it. 

2."Originality" does that word exist anymore? 

3. Without your family, friends/peers and anyone else in your life, you wouldn't be who you are today. & Consider this: nothing would be the same if you did not exist. 
Lakshan
3/21/2013 11:53:50 am

Its always good to express your feelings

Reply
Casey Boe.
3/22/2013 12:35:05 am

Those are some good thoughts. I really like the 3rd, that if you didn't exist, nothing would be the same. There's so many people in this world that feel worthless, that they don't matter; but they do. Your comment really shows that.

Reply
3/22/2013 12:48:03 am

I like the first one. Why can't everyone just get along and be nice to eachother? Do you really need to be that one person that always likes to start fights? Also, I agree with Casey. Many people put themselves and feel like nobody would care if they just suddenly just disapeared. It's good to let people know now and then that they matter.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Stephanie Le, 16 years old. Vietnamese, travelling, singing and living.